Skip to content

Listed Alphabetically

Beaver County Association for the Blind

Teresa Lukes, Administrative Director
616 Fourth Street – Beaver Falls PA, 15010
Phone – (724) 843-1111
Email – tlukes@bcblind.org
Websitewww.bcblind.org


Blair/Clearfield Association for the Blind and Visually Impaired

Gloria Pattie, Executive Director
300 Fifth Avenue – Altoona PA, 16602
Phone – (814) 944-2021
Email – bcabgloria@verizon.net
Websitewww.bcabvi.org


Blind and Vision Rehabilitation Services of Pittsburgh (BVRS)

Erika Arbogast, President/CEO
1816 Locust Street – Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Phone – (412) 368-4400
Toll Free (in PA) – (800) 706-5050
Email – earbogast@pghvis.org
Websitewww.bvrspittsburgh.org

 

Somerset County:
Somerset Association for the Blind
1590 North Center Avenue, Suite 100 – Somerset PA, 15501
Phone – (814) 445-1310
Toll Free – (866) 876-6550


Bucks County Association for the Blind and Visually Impaired

Anne Marie Hyer, Executive Director
400 Freedom Drive – Newtown PA, 18940
Phone – (215) 968-9400
Toll Free in Bucks County – (800) 472-8775
Email – ahyer@bucksblind.org
Websitewww.bucksblind.org


Cambria County Association for the Blind & Handicapped

Richard C. Bosserman, President/CEO
211 Central Avenue – Johnstown PA, 15902
Phone – (814) 536-3531
Email – rbosserman@ccabh.com
Websitewww.ccabh.com


Center for the Blind and Visually Impaired (CBVI)

David Sherwin, Administrative Director
100 West Fifteenth Street – Chester, PA 19013
Phone – (610) 874-1476
Email – dsherwin@keystoneblind.org
Websitewww.cbvi.net


Center for Vision Loss

Center for Vision Loss, Lehigh County Office
Doug Yingling, Executive Director
845 Wyoming Street – Allentown PA, 18103
Phone – (610) 433-6018
Email – doug.yingling@centerforvisionloss.org
Websitewww.centerforvisionloss.org

Center for Vision Loss, Monroe County Office
4215 Manor Drive, Stroudsburg, PA 18360
Phone – (570) 992-7787
Website – www.centerforvisionloss.org


Central Susquehanna Sight Services

Shelly A. Stroble, Executive Director
348 Market Street – Sunbury PA, 17801
Phone – (570) 286-1471
Fax – (570) 286-6005
Email – shelly@cssight.org
Websitewww.cssight.org


Community Services for Sight

Lori Lesante, President/CEO
109 W Broad Street, 2nd Floor – Hazleton PA, 18201
Phone – (570) 455-0421
Email – llesante@gmail.com
Websitewww.communityservicesforsight.org


Fayette County Association for the Blind

Sandra Morris, Executive Director
48 Bierer Lane – Uniontown PA, 15401
Phone – (724) 437-2791
Email – smorris@fayetteblindassociation.org
Websitewww.fayetteblindassociation.org


ForSight Vision

Bill Rhinesmith, President/CEO
1380 Spahn Avenue – York PA, 17403
Phone – (717) 848-1690
Email – bill@forsight.org
Websitewww.forsight.org

Jennifer C. Zack, M.S., CLVT
Clinical Director
Email – jennifer@forsight.org


Greater Wilkes-Barre Association for the Blind

Sara Peperno, Executive Director
1825 Wyoming Avenue – Exeter PA, 18643
Phone – (570) 693-3555
Email – sara@wilkesbarreblind.com
Websitewww.wilkesbarreblind.com


Keystone Blind Association

Jonathan G. Fister, President/CEO
3056 East State Street – Hermitage, PA 16148
Phone – (724) 347-5501
Email – jfister@keystoneblind.org
Websitewww.keystoneblind.org

Crawford County Field Office
312 Chestnut Street #103 – Meadville PA, 16335
Phone – (814) 333-3121

Lawrence County Field Office
2304 Wilmington Road – New Castle PA, 16015
Phone – (724) 856-3527


Lackawanna Blind Association

Mary Lou Wascavich, Executive Director
228 Adams Avenue – Scranton PA, 18503
Phone – (570) 342-7613
Toll Free – (866) 662-5300
Email – marylouw@lackawannablind.org
Websitewww.LackawannaBlind.org


Montgomery County Association for the Blind

David Sherwin, Administrative Director
25 E. Marshall Street – Norristown PA, 19401
Phone – (215) 661-9800
Email – dsherwin@keystoneblind.org
Website – www.mcab.org

 


North Central Sight Services

Robert B. Garrett, President/CEO
2121 Reach Road – P. O. Box 3292 – Williamsport PA, 17701
Phone – (570) 323-9401, Ext. 126
Email – bobg@ncsight.org
Websitewww.ncsight.org


Nu Visions Center

Willa Adams, President/CEO
658 Valley Street – Lewistown PA, 17044
Phone – (717) 242-1444
Email – willaa@nu-visions.net
Websitewww.nu-visions.net


Pennsylvania Association for the Blind

Elaine R. Welch, President/CEO
Pennsylvania Association for the Blind
555 Gettysburg Pike, Suite A300
Mechanicsburg, PA  17055
Phone – 717-766-2020
Websitewww.pablind.org


South Central Blind Association

Abby Dively, Executive Director
202 South Juliana Street – Bedford PA, 15522

Phone – (814) 623-8214
Email – scblind@embarqmail.com
Website – N/A


The Blind Association of Butler and Armstrong

Jennifer Bindernagel, Executive Director
322 North Cedar Street – Butler PA, 16001
Phone – (724) 287-4059
Email – jbindernagel@theblindassociation.org
Websitewww.theblindassociation.org


The Sight Center of Northwest PA

Linda Hackshaw, CEO
2545 West 26th Street Erie, PA 16506
Phone – (814) 455-0995
Email – lindah@sightcenternwpa.org
Websitewww.sightcenternwpa.org


Venango County Association for the Blind

Priscilla Earhart, Executive Director
P O Box 515 – 3035 Rt. 257 – Seneca PA, 16346
Phone – (814) 676-1876
Email – pearhart@venangoblind.org
Websitewww.venagoblind.org


Vision Resource Center of Berks County

Lori Schermerhorn, Interim President/CEO
2020 Hampden Boulevard – Reading PA, 19604
Phone – (610) 375-8407
Email – lschermerhorn@vrcberks.org
Websitewww.vrcberks.org


Vision Resources of Central Pennsylvania

Danette Blank, Executive Director
1130 S. 19th Street – Harrisburg PA, 17104-2912
Phone – (717) 238-2531
Email – dblank@vrocp.org or info@vrocp.org
Websitewww.vrocp.org


VisionCorps

Dennis Steiner, CEO
244 North Queen Street – Lancaster PA, 17603
Phone – (717) 291-5951
Email – dsteiner@visioncorps.net
Websitehttp://www.visioncorps.net/

Lebanon County:
Alley Center for the Blind
2550 Hanford Drive – Lebanon PA, 17046
Phone – (717) 274-6711


Washington-Greene Association for the Blind

Megan Waychoff, Executive Director
566 East Maiden Street – Washington, PA 15301
Phone – (724) 228-0770
Email – washgreene@wgcba.org
Websitewww.wgcba.org


Westmoreland County Blind Association

Tim Miller, President/CEO
911 South Main Street – Greensburg PA, 15601
Phone – (724) 837-1250
Email – tmiller@wcbainpa.org
Website
www.wcbainpa.org

Mariann McGee, Indiana County Manager
P. O. Box 209 – Home PA, 15747
Phone – (724) 397-4054
Email – mmcgee@wcbainpa.org
Website – www.wcbainpa.org