Skip to content

Find Your Local Red Cross Chapter

The Red Cross provides services in Pennsylvania through two regional headquarters. The Southeastern Pennsylvania Region serves Bucks, Chester, Delaware, Montgomery, and Philadelphia Counties. Pennsylvania’s remaining counties are served through the Greater Pennsylvania Region.

Southeastern Pennsylvania Region

Southeastern Pennsylvania Regional HQ and Philadelphia Chapter – Philadelphia
Delaware Valley Chapter – West Chester

Greater Pennsylvania Region

Southwestern Pennsylvania Chapter – Regional Headquarters – Pittsburgh
Central Pennsylvania Chapter – Harrisburg
Chestnut Ridge and Allegheny Mountains Chapter – Greensburg
Northeastern Pennsylvania Chapter – Wilkes-Barre
Northwestern Pennsylvania Chapter – Erie
Pennsylvania Rivers Chapter – Allentown